Library Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'library'

Citations
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Sep 14th, 2009
This is a guide to creating MLA and APA citations. All examples are according to the latest MLA and APA standards as of September 2009.
Tags: apa citations databases library mla noodletools
Facts on File Databases
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Jul 06th, 2009
Learn tips and tricks for finding information you can use in the Facts on File Databases.
Tags: databases library news research science
Faculty/Staff Resources
by Jennifer Williams, Nicole Romyak - last updated on Nov 13th, 2009
What does the library have to offer HGTC faculty and staff members? Find out with this guide.
Tags: faculty library
Library Hours
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Sep 08th, 2009
When the library is open
Tags: library
New Books
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Nov 19th, 2009
Find out when we have new books in your field.
Tags: library new_books
PowerPoint Presentations
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Sep 29th, 2009
PowerPoint presentations presented at our library's information literacy workshops.
Tags: library powerpoint workshops
SIRS Databases
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Jul 07th, 2009
Tags: arts databases government library research
Using the Library Databases
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Jul 07th, 2009
This guide will help you navigate the many databases available to you.
Tags: databases library research
Workshop Schedule
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Sep 10th, 2009
Fall 2009 information literacy workshops
Tags: library workshops

Loading content... please wait