Library Guides - Tag Search
Browse guides by tag, or search for items tagged with specific terms.


Separate multiple tags in the search box with space or a comma. The search is an "and" type search (i.e. it will search for Guides containing all entered tags).
Search for tags:  

Tag Search Results for 'research'

ENG 101 - Professor Chuska
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Sep 28th, 2009
A guide to library resources for Professor Chuska's ENG 101 class.
Tags: course_guides english research
ENG 101 - Professor Mike Williams
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Oct 26th, 2009
A guide to library resources for students in Professor Williams' English 101 class at HGTC.
Tags: course_guides english research
ENG 101 - Professor Sheri Lindquist
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Nov 04th, 2009
A guide to library resources for students in Professor Lindquist's ENG 101 class at HGTC.
Tags: course_guides english research
ENG 101 - Professor Stacey Reed
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Nov 10th, 2009
A guide to library resources for students in Professor Reed's English 101 class at HGTC.
Tags: course_guides english research
ENG 102 - Professor Bost
by Jennifer Williams, Nicole Romyak - last updated on Oct 14th, 2009
A guide to library resources for students in Professor Bost's English 102 class at HGTC.
Tags: course_guides english literature research
Facts on File Databases
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Jul 06th, 2009
Learn tips and tricks for finding information you can use in the Facts on File Databases.
Tags: databases library news research science
SIRS Databases
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Jul 07th, 2009
Tags: arts databases government library research
Using the Library Databases
by Jennifer Williams - last updated on Jul 07th, 2009
This guide will help you navigate the many databases available to you.
Tags: databases library research

Loading content... please wait